Window Rock Administration Office
 
PO Box 1943, Window Rock, Arizona 86515  
   
Phone: (928) 871-6800
Fax: (928) 871-7088
   
     
  Reynold R. Lee Program Manager II E-mail: reynoldrlee@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6294  
  Carletta Benally Administrative Assistant Email: carlettabenally@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6801  
  Michael Armijo Construction Employment Analyst Email: mikearmijo@yahoo.com (928) 871-6843  
  Deborah Bia Office Assistant Email: deborahbia@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6800
 
  Eastern Agency        
  Gililand Damon Labor Compliance Officer Email: gililanddamon@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7431  
           
  Fort Defiance Agency        
  Eugene Kirk Labor Compliance Officer Email: ekirk@navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7429  
           
 
Shiprock ONLR Sub-office
 
  PO Box 1704, Shiprock, New Mexico 87420  
   
Phone: (505) 368-1142/1143
Fax: (505) 368-1145
   
           
  Angela Gettler Labor Compliance Officer Email: agettler@navajo-nsn.gov    
  Georgina Howe Office Assistant Email: ghowe@navajo-nsn.gov    
           
           
 
Chinle ONLR Sub-office
 
  PO Box 2660, Chinle, Arizona 86503  
   
Phone: (928) 674-2214/2215
Fax: (928) 674-2216
   
     
  VACANT Labor Compliance Officer Email:    
  Norma Horton Office Assistant Email: nhorton@navajo-nsn.gov    
           
           
 
Kayenta ONLR Sub-office
 
  PO Box 550, Kayenta, Arizona 86033  
   
Phone: (928) 697-5645/5646
Fax: (928) 697-5647
   
           
  Delight Bulter Labor Compliance Officer Email: dbulter@navajo-nsn.gov    
  Sharon A. Smith Office Assistant Email: sasmith@navajo-nsn.gov    
           
           
  Tuba City ONLR Sub-office  
  PO Box 733, Tuba City, Arizona 86045  
   
Phone: (928) 283-3100/3101
Fax: (928) 283-3107
   
       
  VACANT Labor Compliance Officer Email:    
  Elaine Paddock Office Assistant Email: epaddock@navajo-nsn.gov    
           
© 2011 Department of Information Technology (DIT). This Site designed and maintained by the Navajo Nation's DIT. All Rights Reserved.
Email: webmaster@navajo-nsn.gov